BISE Lahore Matric Result 2023

The Secondary School Certificate (First Annual) Examination 2023 results were released by BISE Lahore at 10:00 am on the official website BISES Punjab announced the Annual Exams 10th Class Result 2023 at the official websites,,,,,, and The Matric / SSC Part 2 Examination Result 2023 is available for free download from here. The Matric Part 2 Result 2023 papers are now being examined by BISE Faisalabad (FSD), BISE Lahore (LHR), BISE Gujranwala (GRW), BISE Sahiwal, BISE Multan, BISE Sargodha, BISE Dera Ghazi Khan, BISE Bahawalpur, and BISE Rawalpindi.

BISE Lahore Matric class (10th class) annual result 2023

Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education Lahore (BISE LHR) will declare the result of the Secondary School Certificate (SSC Part II) Matric class on BISE Rawalpindi Matric Class Annual result 2023 at 05:00 pm in the Morning time.

Search Your Result of Matriculation Online. Check Out Your Bise Lahore Board 10th Class Matriculation Result online through This Given Link

Top 3 Position Holders of Bise Lahore Board Matriculation SSC Part II (10th Class):

BISE Lahore Board will announce the Top 3 Position Holders of Bise Lahore Board Matriculation SSC Part II (10th Class) on the BISE LHR Matric Class Annual result 2023.

Position Holder Names will be Uploaded soon as it is announced by Boards.

bise lahore result

All Nine(09) Boards of Punjab will declare the result of SSC Part II on the same day on Tuesday 25-07-2023. Private & Regular students from different Science & Arts can get their 10th Class Result 2017 online and through SMS sent to some particular number in return you will receive your result from a card on your cell phone.

BISE Lahore Board Matric (10th Class) Result Will Be Announced on 19th September 2020

BISE Lahore Board Matric  result 2023

Click here

10 Class Results 2023 are available for easy download here. Matric Position Holders Name List on this page for all Punjab Districts on July 31, 2023, at 10:00 AM (morning), and I’ll also let him know to check the full list of candidates from Hafizabad, Vehari, Toba Tek Singh, Rajanpur, Layyah, Narowal, Khushab, Mandi Bahauddin, Nankana Shahib, Bhakkar, Muzaffargarh, Chiniot.

author avatar
Habib Ahmad

About Habib Ahmad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *