Punjab TEVTA Skills Summer Camps Short Courses Admission 2023

Punjab TEVTA Skills Summer Camps Short Courses Admission 2023

LAHORE: Punjab Technical Education and Vocational Training Authority 1st time start skills summer camps for the students who are finished exams. Chairman TEVTA Hafiz Farhat Abbas was holding a meeting of officials at the TEVTA Secretariat. He said that for the first time skills summer camps are being set up across Punjab. There are 25 Short Courses in summer camps. For Boys, 19 short courses will be started and for girls 16 Short Courses. These courses included mobile repairing, motorbike mechanic, beautician, fashion designing, professional cooking, web designing, and others.

Summer camp classes will begin on June 12, he said. He also advised the operation wing to maintain similar quality standards in all districts and no compromise should be made on quality.  Chairman Hafiz Farhat Abbas also said that government is considering all resources for employment of youngsters of Punjab.

Eligibility :

Education: Middle, Matric and intermediates.

Male & Female both can apply

Last date to Apply: 10-06-2023

TEVTA Skills Summer Camps Admission Online Apply

Click Here

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Short Courses List

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Short Courses List is given below for the help of Student who want to Admission in their desire course

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Boys Short courses



Mobile Repairing
Motor Winding
Motorcycle Mechanic
Auto Electrician

Draftsman Mechanic
Draftsman Civil

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Girls Short courses

Machine Embroidery


Fabric Printing

Fashion Designing

Hand Embroidery

Arts & Crafts

Adda Work

Chunri Making

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Short courses for Both Boys & Girls

Professional Cooking

Certification in Computer Application

Auto CAD

Industrial Stitching Machine Operator
Graphic Designing
Web Designing
Domestic Tailoring
Home Appliances Repair

TEVTA summer camps short courses

TEVTA Short courses are being offered in following districts:

Faisalabad. Chiniot. Layyah. Muzaffargarh. Jhang. Toba Tek Singh. Jhelum. Chakwal. Sargodha. Khushab. Rawalpindi. Attock. Bhukkur. Mianwali. Okara. Kasur. Bahawalnagar. Multan. Khaniwal. Vehari. Sheikhupura. Nankana Sahab. Gujrat. Mandi Bahauddin. Sialkot. Narowal. Lahore. Shahdra. Bahawalpur. Lodhran. Sahiwal.Pakpattan. Gujranwala. Hafizabad. Dera Ghazi Khan. Rajanpur. Rahim Yar Khan


author avatar
Habib Ahmad

About Habib Ahmad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *