Shell Advance Motorcycle Oil lucky draw winners

Shell Advance Motorcycle Oil lucky draw winners

Shell Advance has introduced promotion to allow consumers to set out the extra mile to attain their ambitions and understand their thoughts. As part of the promotion, consumers had a wonderful chance to take delivery of an immediate, on-pack scratch and win discount and an entry into the lucky draw, on the buy of every Shell Advance AX3, AX5 or Ultra. Extra winners to be announced soon, stay tuned.

Shell Advance Lucky Draw Winners List

Harley Davidson heavy bikes winner list

Winners of YBR-124

List of Winner 125 CC Motorbike


Winner NameCityPrize
Iftikhar AhmedKarachi125cc motorbike
Shahid JamalKarachi125cc motorbike
Shafique Ullah KhanKarachi125cc motorbike
Muhammad AtiqKarachi125cc motorbike
Muhammad AminKarachi125cc motorbike
Muhammad AdeelKarachi125cc motorbike
Muhammad Zubair KhanHyderabad125cc motorbike
Meer ZamanNawabshah125cc motorbike
Afsar AliSukkur City125cc motorbike
Ameer HussainLarkana125cc motorbike
Muhammad MajidKot Addu125cc motorbike
M Ali s/o Ghulam Muhammad NaseemMultan (Hussain Agahi)125cc motorbike
Abdul RehmanGujjar Khadda (Multan)125cc motorbike
M. TariqKabirwala125cc motorbike
Hammad ArshadAdda Manohar (Sadiqabad)125cc motorbike
Ahmed RazaChruch Road (Sahiwal)125cc motorbike
Ashfaq AhmedChinot125cc motorbike
Muhammad UmairJhang125cc motorbike
Kamran GulzarAbu Bakar Road (Lahore)125cc motorbike
Abdul QayyumNashter Road (Lahore)125cc motorbike
Syed SarfarazBata Pur (Lahore)125cc motorbike
Naveed AsgharKasur125cc motorbike
Muhammad TanveerFatima Jinnah Road (Sargodha)125cc motorbike
Muhammad SohailNoori Gate (Sargodha)125cc motorbike
Muhammad WaqasOver Head Bridge (Gujranwala)125cc motorbike
Khawaja Hammad HassanCircular Road (Sialkot)125cc motorbike
Orangzaib s/o Muhammad ZamanMardan125cc motorbike
Shehzad AhmedLohdran125cc motorbike
Muhammad MuneerMultan (Vehari)125cc motorbike
Ghulam FareedSargodha125cc motorbike
Ali MushtaqLahore (Abu Bakar Road)125cc motorbike
Shoukat RazaGujranwala (forecourt)125cc motorbike
Abdul HakeemAli Pur (forecourt)125cc motorbike
M.Hussain s/o Talib HussainLarkana (forecourt)125cc motorbike
Asif KhanIslamabad125cc motorbike


author avatar
Habib Ahmad

About Habib Ahmad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *