ICC World Cup 2019 England & Wales Team Points Table in The Urdu

World Cup 2019 Points Table

The 2019 Cricket World Cup (ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019.

ICC world cup 2019 points table

Australia team with the most wins in the League Stage will be placed in the higher position and got the first position at this time who has played seven Matches, win 6 matches, lost one match points are 12. News Zealand is on 2nd Position who has played seven matches, win 5 matches, lost one matches N/R one points are 11 India played five matches win 04 matches N/R one match and points are 9
England played seven matches, win 4, loss 03 points are 8
Bangladesh Pakistan have same points 7
Sri Lanka with 06 points
West Indies & South Africa with 03 points
Afghanistan at the end with Zero Points

ICC World Cup 2019 Time Table in the Urdu

ICC World Cup 2019 England & Wales Team Points Table in The Urdu Format

world cup point table


About Habib Ahmad

Check Also

NTS Sample Paper 2020

NTS Sample Paper 2021

Candidates who apply for admission to the university of Pakistan or online apply for the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *