World Cup 2019 Schedule in Urdu

World Cup 2019 Schedule in Urdu

ICC World Cup 2019 is Starting from 30th May 2019 and ends on 14th July 2019 with Final Match in which Top Ten Teams of the world participated to win this cup. Pakistan has won 1st time World Cup 1992.

Pakistan World Cup 2019 schedule is given below on this page for the Cricket Fans and Cricket Lovers who want to see the teams, Matches Details in Urdu

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule in urdu

World Cup 2019 Schedule download from our website for Pakistan cup 2019 schedule time. ICC world cup 2019 schedule time table pdf download, cricket world cup 2019 printable schedule and cricket world cup 2019 schedule pdf. ICC world cup 2019 time table download

world cup 2019 schedule pakistan time

cricket world cup 2019 teams:

ICC world cup 2019 teams are England, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, India, Australia, West Indies, South Africa, New Zealand, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan

cricket world cup 2019 groups:

About Habib Ahmad

Check Also

NTS Sample Paper 2020

NTS Sample Paper 2021

Candidates who apply for admission to the university of Pakistan or online apply for the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *